CEPF
Protecting Nature's Hotspots for people and prosperity

Primary Regional Contacts

Caribbean Islands
Nicole Brown
CANARI
nabrown@btinternet.com​

East Melanesian Islands
Helen Pippard
IUCN
Helen.PIPPARD@iucn.org
Mailing address: ​​5 Ma'afu Street, Suva, Fiji​

Eastern Afromontane Maaike Manten
BirdLife International Tel: +254 020 8068314​ Fax: +254 020 8068315 maaike.manten@birdlife.org Mailing address: P. O. Box 3502-00100 GPO, Nairobi, Kenya

Indo-Burma
James Tallant
IUCN Asia Regional Office
Tel: +66 2 662 4029 (ext. 150)
Fax: +66 2 662 4387
CEPF-Indoburma@iucn.org​
Mailing address: 63 Sukhumvit Soi 39, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Mediterranean Liz Smith BirdLife International liz.smith@birdlife.org​ Mailing Address: Wellbrook Court, Girton Road Cambridge CB3 0NA UK

Madagascar and Indian Ocean Islands Alain Randriamaherisoa Tany Meva Foundation a.randriamaherisoa@tanymeva.org Tropical Andes Imke Oetting FUNDESNAP ioetting@fundesnap.org

Western Ghats
Bhaskar Acharya
Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment
Tel: 91 9008322664
bhaskar.acharya@atree.org​
Mailing address: Royal Enclave, Sriramapura, Jakkur Post, Bangalore 560064, Karnataka​​​